Conveners

Sl No

Subsection

Chair person

email chair

Convener

email convener

1 Advocacy  MM Mehndiratta mmehndi@hotmail.com  Apoorva Pauranik  apauranik@gmail.com
2 Clinical Neurophysiology K Venkateswaralu kvluneuro@hotmail.com  M. Veerendrakumar  mvkbster@gmail.com
3 Cognitive Neurology Subhash Kaul subashkaul@hotmail.com  Suvarna Alladi  alladisuvarna@hotmail.com
4 Headache Ambar Chakravarthy saschakra@yahoo.com  K. Ravishankar  dr.k.ravishankar@gmail.com
5 Immunological Disorders BM Singhal bssinghal@gmail.com  Lekha Pandit  panditmng@gmail.com
6 Interventional Neurology Shakir Hussain drshakir@gmail.com  Regi Paul  reji.paul@gmail.com
7 Movement Disorder Madhuri Behari madhuribehari@gmail.com  Pramod Pal  palpramod@hotmail.com
8 Neuro Epidemiology      Jayaraj Pandian  jeyarajpandian@hotmail.com
9 Neuro Ophthalmology      Vivek Lal  vivekl44@yahoo.com
10 Neuro Otology      Sudhir Kothari  sudhirkothari@gmail.com
11 Neuromuscular Disorders  Vinod Puri  vpuri01@gmail.com  Satish Khadilkar  khadilkarsatish@gmail.com
12 Stroke  Kameshwar Prasad  kp0704@gmail.com  Sunil K. Narayan  sknarayan@gmail.com
13 Tropical Neurology  MM Mehndiratta  mmehndi@hotmail.com  Manjari Tripathi  manjari.tripathi1@gmail.com

If you are interested to become a member of this subsection please pay Rs. 1000 as membership fee. You may pay by using yours debit/credit card. Please click here to proceed.

Back to Top