Conveners

Sl No

Subsection

Chair person

email chair

Convener

email convener

1Advocacy MM Mehndirattammehndi@hotmail.com Apoorva Pauranik apauranik@gmail.com
2Clinical NeurophysiologyK Venkateswaralukvluneuro@hotmail.com M. Veerendrakumar mvkbster@gmail.com
3Cognitive NeurologySubhash Kaulsubashkaul@hotmail.com Suvarna Alladi alladisuvarna@hotmail.com
4HeadacheAmbar Chakravarthysaschakra@yahoo.com K. Ravishankar dr.k.ravishankar@gmail.com
5Immunological DisordersBM Singhalbssinghal@gmail.com Lekha Pandit panditmng@gmail.com
6Interventional NeurologyShakir Hussaindrshakir@gmail.com Regi Paul reji.paul@gmail.com
7Movement DisorderMadhuri Beharimadhuribehari@gmail.com Pramod Pal palpramod@hotmail.com
8Neuro Epidemiology   Jayaraj Pandian jeyarajpandian@hotmail.com
9Neuro Ophthalmology   Vivek Lal vivekl44@yahoo.com
10Neuro Otology   Sudhir Kothari sudhirkothari@gmail.com
11Neuromuscular Disorders Vinod Puri vpuri01@gmail.com Satish Khadilkar khadilkarsatish@gmail.com
12Stroke Kameshwar Prasad kp0704@gmail.com Sunil K. Narayan sknarayan@gmail.com
13Tropical Neurology MM Mehndiratta mmehndi@hotmail.com Manjari Tripathi manjari.tripathi1@gmail.com
Back to Top